October 6, 2013 in Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center drawing 11,700
Shown live on PPV
  1. Dolph Ziggler pinned Damien Sandow (10:05). This match aired online.

  2. World Champ Alberto Del Rio beat Rob Van Dam (16:01) via submission in a "hardcore" match.

  3. Jack Swagger & Antonio Cesaro beat The Great Khali & Santino Marella (7:06) when Cesaro pinned Khali.

  4. WWE I-C Champ Curtis Axel pinned R-Truth (7:38).

  5. WWE Divas Champ AJ Lee pinned Brie Bella (6:37).

  6. Cody Rhodes & Goldust beat Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns (13:54) when Cody pinned Rollins.

  7. Bray Wyatt pinned Kofi Kingston (8:17).

  8. CM Punk pinned Ryback (14:47).

  9. Daniel Bryan NC Randy Orton (24:00) in a match for the vacant WWE Title.